Serviceline
Serviceline Industrial Sensors
Serviceline Explosion Protection

Våra medarbetare

Agnetha Myrbäck

Commercial Sales Support

Phone: +46 303 246082
amyrback@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Sarah Arvidsson

Commercial Sales Support

Phone: +46 303 246073
sarvidsson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Linus Olsson

Commercial Sales Support/Admin

Phone: +46 303 246074
lolsson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Emanuel Fridlund

Finance manager

Phone: +46 303 246086
efridlund@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ann-Charlotte Hambäck

Assistant to RSD Northern Europe, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 303 246075
ahamback@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Olle Nordmark

Regional Sales Director, Factory Automation, Northern Europe

Phone: +46 303 246087
onordmark@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Erik Janze

Sales Manager, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 733 312001
ejanze@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Stefan Wilhelmsson

Technical support, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 303 246072
swilhelmsson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Kristofer Frahm

Product and Marketing Manager, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 303 246078
kfrahm@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Glenn Nyqvist

Global Account Manager, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 303 246071
gnyqvist@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Åke Håkansson

Key account manager, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 410 20503
ahakansson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

John-Eric Ohlsson

Technical support, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 42 352970
johlsson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Mats Månsson

Sales engineer, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 730 290603
mmansson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Robert von Scheele

Sales engineer, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 735 181911
rvonscheele@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Jenny de Bloois

Sales engineer, Factory Automation

Phone: +46 303 246080
jdebloois@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Mats Nydelius

Sales Director, Process Automation Northen Europe / Managing Director

Phone: +46 303 246076
mnydelius@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Annika Jacobsson

Technical sales support PA

Phone: +46 303 246079
ajacobsson@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Joakim Lantz

Sales engineer, Process Automation

Phone: +46 303 246083
jlantz@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Tobias Nyman

Sales engineer, Process Automation

Phone: +46 733 312009
tnyman@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Magnus Rosén

Sales engineer, Process Automation

Phone: +46 733 312006
mrosen@se.pepperl-fuchs.com